1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Spring break Vacation here we go... March 11-16th

Discussion in 'Vegas Trip Reports' started by Drewm1972, Mar 9, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Flowers

Flowers VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Thank you for a great report and congrats on a fun, interesting and winning trip. Glad all of you got back home safely.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. Richard Alpert

Richard Alpert LOST

Trips to Las Vegas:
    You're amazing, @Drewm1972! :thumbsup:

RICHARD

• Funny Funny x 1
  3. BlueBellThunder

BlueBellThunder VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I’m a limo driver in NJ, and while not official, layoffs are sort of coming. They will spread what little work they have across the company. I got 16 hours last week, this week I was supposed to be in Vegas, so I’m on PTO time through Monday. I’m hoping I qualify for partial unemployment. The website says as long as I’m working less then 32 hours I can. I hope my employer doesn’t fight it.

• Like Like x 1
  4. Drewm1972

Drewm1972 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Oh PUR-Lease!!!! lol just poking little fun .. you would have done much more funnier stuff but the look of agent face was priceless she told me “oh shoot, this poor man walking in has no idea, I’m gonna have to call mgr and explaining it” lol I do hope she finds peace during this time she seemed getting upset knowing that she’s gonna be out of work (even tho it’s short while, just thinking that you not working can be Brutal )

• Like Like x 1
  5. Drewm1972

Drewm1972 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas: