1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Aria's buffet

Discussion in 'Restaurants & Buffets' started by chuckM, Mar 24, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. chuckM

chuckM Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Absolutely the worst I've had yet in my dozens of trips. How do you burn a waffle? Well, I actually know how because I've done it. But I'm not a professional waffle-maker. Damn that was a nasty breakfast.

2. Lost_Castaway

Lost_Castaway Tourist

Lunch isn't any better. They move the food around to make you think they are putting fresh food out.

3. rosec73

rosec73 Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Good to know I am not the only one who felt the same. But free is free. IMO!!!

4. sigsev

sigsev Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I've eaten there once, that was enough. Although Aria is my usual home base the food options there could be better. Only standout is BarMasa, everything else is ok or worse.

5. Bommen

Bommen High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Agree that the buffet is pretty mediocre but the regular restaurant lineup is about as strong as it can be. Bardot, Javiers, Jullian Serrano, Sage, Bar Masa, Five50, Jean Philippe, and Lemongrass are all at the top of its respective cuisine in all of Vegas. Then you can add Tetsu, Jean Georges, and Blossom that all get pretty good reviews even though i can't vouch for them myself.

6. chuckM

chuckM Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I'll bet the pizzas and tacos and salads were good. I guess I have a different idea about breakfast...like more than 4 breakfast items.

7. sigsev

sigsev Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Bar Masa/Tetsu is consistently exceptional.