1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Lyft (and Uber) - First ride ever in Vegas, Now I'm a driver

Discussion in 'Non-Vegas Chat' started by theotherone, Dec 20, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. theotherone

theotherone Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I agree - it’s all about what you put into it, doing your research, location, and going for the bonuses!
    Never sign up to drive without getting a bonus. Riders can get bonuses / discounts too so take advantage of those too.

2. Jerseyguy

Jerseyguy MIA

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Great Uber Christmas,hope you guys found the time to get out and make some $$. Worked yesterday afternoon and did great just in a few hours,had to stop cause it was getting dark.

3. CaptCampion

CaptCampion VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    We've had ice/snow issues around here since mid-day Christmas Eve, plus I've got family in town so probably no driving for me until next week.

Then gotta start saving that scratch for a wedding and a cruise

4. Gomar

Gomar Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    An Uber driver canceled me, and another charged me $5 for being late so he drove away. Bad policy.
    Also, I dont want to share my ride with anyone.

• Wow! Wow! x 1
  5. Jerseyguy

Jerseyguy MIA

Trips to Las Vegas: