I redeemed a 2 night room comp reward and scheduled it. I remember someone telling me that you can’t have more than 1 room comp reward at a time. I have some questions about that: 1. Is that correct that you can only purchase one room comp offer at a time, and that you have to fulfill it before purchasing another? I still see the room comp offers as available even after I purchased one. 2. Does that rule apply to the Borgata, even if their one night room comp offer isn’t a premium reward, and it doesn’t seem to be under the MGM umbrella? 3. Can you only use a given room comp offer once, or does it become available again once you have stayed through your reward booking?