1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Loyalty Points Increasing Without Playing?

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by sunnyoutlook, Apr 20, 2017.

1. sunnyoutlook

sunnyoutlook Newbie

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I started playing MyVegas last year for a trip in March. Before the trip I redeemed nearly all of the loyalty points I had managed to get. Had about 5,000 left after my three rewards. Didn't play or check the game until about a week after the trip and found out I somehow had over 100,000 loyalty points, which I had never even managed to get before! I played the game a bit via Facebook (not mobile) but as I have no future trip to Vegas (unlikely to go back anytime soon), I haven't really done anything but go on a website to collect free chips for the Facebook game. It has been a couple weeks since I last collected chips or even checked the game on Facebook or on mobile. I checked today and suddenly have over 500,000 loyalty points! I have no idea how I have gotten them, as I have not been playing! I also just checked my mobile apps (slots and blackjack) to check it was the same in all of them and for both I suddenly have a LOT more chips (such as I swear I had about 100,000+ chips on MyVegas Slots but today its over 4,000,000!). I don't understand what is happening! I'm not complaining but I would like to make sense of this. Anyone have any idea? I've been trying to figure it out and only just found this forum, I hope someone has an answer or idea!

2. DaiLun

DaiLun R.C., L.C., and A.A.N.G., but N.A.H.

Trips to Las Vegas:
    If it was recently, they have changed the rules of play: