1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Funds Disappearing from Mlife Express Comp Balance

Discussion in 'Comps' started by YOleven, Jun 4, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. YOleven

YOleven Tourist

Before I started playing at Aria and Bellagio during my Las Vegas trip last week, I logged into my Mlife account to verify my tier credit, point, and express comp balance so that I could note my starting point and get an idea of what I had earned over the course of my trip. At the time, I had around $97 in express comps on my account. Strangely, when I logged into my Mlife account the following morning, I noticed that my express comp balance had dropped to around $25. I hadn't redeemed any express comps, so I went to the Mlife desk to try to figure out why over $70 in express comps had mysteriously disappeared from my account.