1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Does anyone know this about Mlife email offers?

Discussion in 'Comps' started by RibbonCat, May 17, 2017.

1. RibbonCat

RibbonCat Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I'm pretty new to any comps or anything. I was just in Vegas in April and I've been getting emails from Mlife for concert tickets with room offers.

I got one from Monte Carlo, specifically, that was for Boston, I got one for Chris Rock that said to choose my hotel and call them for the offer. I had another one like that that was for 3 different DJ events and this last one is Ricky Martin end of June/early July - again to choose my hotel and call them to "reserve your exclusive room offer and book your complimentary tickets to this show."

When I log into Mlife there isnt anything there showing these under my offers. The emails dont say specifically the room is free, just that the tickets are complimentary.

Does everyone get these offers? If I called all the hotels would they all have different offers for me? (And why dont they just list them on their website? That one is rhetorical). Just curious about these things.

2. easy_money

easy_money Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    The tickets are complimentary but not necessarily the room. That's why the email/offer states to contact your preferred destination or one that you frequent and/or play at. It's always best to contact the place you put in significant play at to call and verify if your play qualifies for COMP room for the tickets.