1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Slots Caesar’s 75k slot tourney questions

Discussion in 'Slots' started by airblaster503, Aug 6, 2021.

1. airblaster503

airblaster503 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Have an offer for a $75k slot tourney at the Rio for end of October. Comp offer for 4 nights at Linq or Harrahs. As it turns out it lines up midweek which are now my days off, but I have never done one of these before. If I go what should I expect as far as a time commitment goes each day? And am I correct that I would have to play it at the Rio even though my comps are mid strip?

2. fugsworth

fugsworth VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Yes, you would have to play at the Rio. Time commitment per session will vary by tournament but I'd plan on at least an hour or two to allow for lines, check in process, verifying your results, etc.

3. Brandt

Brandt Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Unless things are changed the post covid CET tournaments are not like most. There is no tournament pit where you are with other people slapping the button for 5 mins. You play on any machine, after so many tier credits, the tournament system pops up on your machine.

Much less exciting compared to others, but you could still win the prizes.

4. Christina6001

Christina6001 Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas: