1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Blocked / No Access?

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by bclub, Sep 23, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bclub

bclub Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Has this happened to anyone?

I've been playing myVegas since May 2013, accumulated enough LP's to get my 3 rewards (2 rooms and the all-day buffet at Luxor/Excal).

I've taken a break of about a month and decided to use the 50K "we've missed you" chips via the email offer to play again for a monorail reward.

However, whenever I log in I cannot collect any of my properties (it's stuck on "collecting"), and whenever I click on any game, I just get a blurred background of myStrip.

I've tried accessing my account from 2 different computers and my wife's iPad, with the same results.

Any thoughts?

Thanks!

2. Smo

Smo Mr. Las Vegas

Trips to Las Vegas:
    IIRC an account is considered inactive after 30 days of non-use.
    Maybe shoot 'em an email asking what's up!

3. Smo

Smo Mr. Las Vegas

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Here you go, from the ToS: Inactive Accounts

If You do not use your myVEGAS account by logging on and playing at least every 30 days, Your account will be deemed inactive. You can, at any time, reactivate Your account by logging in and playing a game. When an account has been deemed inactive, PLAYSTUDIOS may, at its own discretion, expire any loyalty points accumulated by You. Once Your account is deemed inactive, any myVEGAS Rewards which have been purchased but not yet redeemed may also be expired at the discretion of PLAYSTUDIOS.

4. Mitkraft

Mitkraft VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I don't think you've been blocked, deemed in active, or otherwise. I think its just a glitch with your account. I would send an email or Facebook message to playstudios.