1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Going to a Show Alone?

Discussion in 'Shows & Entertainment' started by Matty Ice, Apr 14, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Matty Ice

Matty Ice High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I'll be in Vegas one week from today! I'm going with a buddy, but most of his time will be spent at the car wash show convention. I've been playing MyVegas almost non-stop for the last 3 months and so far I have Bellagio lunch buffet passes, $75 Sporting House Certificate and a $50 Nine Fine Irishmen certificate. I'm thinking about going to a show and I have 2 questions; 1) Would you go to a Vegas show by yourself? and 2) Which show would you choose? By the time I go I should have enough loyality points for KA, Terry Fator, Zarkana or Zumanity. I saw LOVE last year with the wife and really enjoyed that. Thanks!

Matt

2. Happily

Happily High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Heck yeah, I'd go to a show by myself!

Ka is my favorite show in town, so I have to recommend that one. I'm interested in Zarkana, but I think I'll wait a little longer until they work out the kinks. I haven't seen Zumanity, but the sexual slant might make me feel like a creep going alone. Terry Fator's not my thing, so I don't think I'd see him alone or otherwise.

You'll be glad you saw a show! Don't miss the opportunity.

3. vegasqc

vegasqc VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I go to solo shows every day im in vegas, lots of solo travelers in vegas its no big deal

Can't recommend any show from your list im anti cirque du soleil :)

4. DBear

DBear VIP Bear

Trips to Las Vegas: