1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Quiet Pool At MGM?

Discussion in 'LV Strip Hotels' started by Michelle, May 20, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Michelle

Michelle Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Any hope for this? Or is it all 10 million people standing in 3 feet of water drinking out of plastic yard glasses? I really like a more quiet pool experience.

On a side note this is my VERY first post on this message board! I am an expert WDW planner but this Las Vegas thing is very new to me! So please give me all the information you've got!:wave:

I'm traveling Sept 26- 30, basically on my own, my girlfriend and her husband are staying at the Flamingo but they don't want to do anything I want to do! So I'll be blending in and out with them.

2. Emeraldcity

Emeraldcity Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I haven't stayed at the MGM for awhile, but I always found, as you come into the pool area, that the pool all the way to your right was generally fairly quiet.

3. raraavis

raraavis VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas: