1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Honeymoon in Vegas

Discussion in 'Vegas Trip Reports' started by Bert, Jan 25, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bert

Bert Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:

My Trip Report

This is my first attempt at a trip report, I hope you all lik it. This trip was my second to Vegas for my Honeymoon November 20-29. The first was for my best friends wedding who is now my brother in law after I got with his sister at his wedding, so where better to go for honeymoon. The last trip is pretty much a haze as all we really done was drink. this one isn't much better so I'll just fill you in with what i can remember!!

Hotels We split our stay up into 2 nights at TheHotel and 7 at the Luxor. I wish we had done it the other way around as going from theHotel to the Luxor was some change of scenary. I have to say I really like the Luxor but after the suite life of the Hotel it was just a bit of a letdown.

Food We are not big foodies so a lot of our food intake was of the fast variety in between drinks but heres a few that I can remember. Plus the size of the portions over there are a hell of a lot bigger then what were used to so it was mainly Breakfast at a fast food joint and then a lunch OR dinner.