1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Wynn Slots New "Seasons" Feature

Discussion in 'Wynn Slots' started by Fiddler, Aug 8, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fiddler

Fiddler Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Has anyone tried this? I don't understand how it works. Any experience shared will be much appreciated. Thanks.

2. PressThe5n9

PressThe5n9 Dice, Dice, and more Dice

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I just started playing the app again after a long hiatus and noticed this feature. There’s not much information about it, but saw it referenced Tree of Gold. After playing some time and gaining a fair amount coins from wins within Tree of Gold that go into your seasonal bank total, I was able to “purchase” items in the Season feature. After reaching certain milestones you get a wheel spin. If I remember correctly, the first spin capped at 10 million and the second spin capped at 55 million. Haven’t made it any further yet but you can get an idea of progress requirements from this screenshot.
    84E9FB94-3CC8-4E86-B276-76C026F1CF8F.png

3. phantomfj

phantomfj High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    You don't have to play Tree of Gold, I have played numerous other games and it still went towards the seasonal bank total.....

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. DN86

DN86 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    But it is not for the low-rollers.
    You have to win billions of chips when you're spinning.
    The bonus on the other hand is pretty low, totally not worth chasing it.

• Agree Agree x 3
  5. easy_money

easy_money High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas: