1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

say and play

Discussion in 'Comps' started by npom, Jun 15, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. npom

npom VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Does anyone else use this to get caesars rewards credits? I have been using it for a couple years and find it a great way to get reward credits. My wife uses them to shop at the gift shops with and usually we have around $200 each trip for her to use. For a few days now there have been no surveys available to me. I was wondering if anyone else had run into this?

2. Ezzy711

Ezzy711 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I just started with say an play. I own a small business so they send me a ton of surveys but I am a one person shop so don’t qualify for 90% of them so I only end up with 5 pts. The few I’ve finished we’re about tv shows, health insurance and banking. Still not a bad way to gain a few points.

Since taking a few I realized that I will trust JDPower surveys. They throw in a few questions to determine if you are really reading them and not just picking numbers. It will say pick #5 no matter what your true answer. Clever.

3. MCann

MCann I can't complain, but sometimes I still do...

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I used it for a while and it was good for a couple weeks. After about two weeks, it started sending me very long surveys with offers of 250-500+ RC and then 15-20 minutes in, I imagine basically at the end, they would say they had enough responses but here's 5 credits, or several times basically accused me of not answering honestly or consistently even though I was, so I deleted my account.