1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

What Was Your Worst Subject In High School?

Discussion in 'Non-Vegas Chat' started by Breeze147, Dec 1, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WDMJB

WDMJB Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Math for me. Any Math..... And now I'm an accountant!
    :whistle:

• Like Like x 2
  2. Bond

Bond Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I didn't really have any bad subjects in HS. I didn't really enjoy English Lit though.

• Like Like x 1
  3. Chief Ski

Chief Ski Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Attendance .

Never could get that subject down.

• Like Like x 2
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. Richard Alpert

Richard Alpert LOST

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Sexual Education.

I'm still not sure where my three kids came from!

RICHARD

5. Richard Alpert

Richard Alpert LOST

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Actually, Physical Education was the worst of my regular school subjects in high school.
    In college it was one of my best subjects. Badminton 101 rocked!

RICHARD

6. jpw711

jpw711 Is that your cat?

Trips to Las Vegas:
    PE, with spelling a close second.

7. bdautch

bdautch VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Pretty much all of them. On the bright side, I think I was the only person in the bottom third of my high school class to earn a Master's and a law degree.

• Like Like x 1
  8. Jerseyguy

Jerseyguy MIA

Trips to Las Vegas:
    James sounds like Sis went to Neptune,Catholic HS in that area ? Maybe Christian Bros.?

9. LV_Bound

LV_Bound VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    This is funny but for me it was History.
    What a waste. Who needs history?
    Fast forward many many years and guess what. I love history.
    What the History Channel all the time. History is now my favorite subject of all time and just can't get enough of it.

• Like Like x 1