1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Limo Service

Discussion in 'Getting There & Getting Around' started by Craig2402, Jun 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Craig2402

Craig2402 Tourist

Does anyone have any experience or would recommend a limo service from the airport and also around the Strip as well. I'm planning a trip in August and want to make it a bit special as it's my Anniversary.

I'm thinking Limo from the Airport to the hotel and also maybe hire a Limo for a night and have it take us around a few bars and clubs.

All advice welcome, I'm a complete Vegas novice, never been before.

2. ju5tagt

ju5tagt Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Presidential is the absolute best! Ask for Ricardo!

3. h0und10

h0und10 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    A quick search and you will find a few threads with people recommending presidential or bell trans. presidential has an awesome website to check out rates and what not.

4. Craig2402

Craig2402 Tourist

OK thaqnks, will check them out.

5. undathesea

undathesea Grandissimo

Trips to Las Vegas:
    There are a few options.

At the airport you can walk out to the curb and get a sedan, stretch, or SUV or you can call ahead for one and they'll have a sign at baggage claim waiting for you when you get there. I've used Presidential and they're quite good. They give roses to the ladies and have really crappy, cheap champagne waiting for you in the car. They charge a little more than going out to the curb to grab one but if you getting there at an odd time there might not be any on the curb waiting around.

I prefer the curb option. Shorter walk to the curb rather than the garage and I don't have anyone standing over my shoulder waiting to help me with bags.