1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Has anyone redeemed a Companion ticket using MyVegas points? Need help.

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by muskokacam, Apr 6, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. muskokacam

muskokacam Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Hi there. I'm new to using My Vegas and am thinking of redeeming a Companion ticket to see

Carrot Top in the summer (yes I know I have to be within the 90 day window of my trip).

Has anyone redeemed a Companion ticket to a show using MyVegas points? If so how does it work? Will I be able to get two seats beside each other? Do I conduct all of my transactions once I hit the redeem option on My Vegas or do I have to go to another outside ticket purchasing website/source too?

The My Vegas site? says that I will be able to get one Companion ticket with the purchase of another at $59.95 plus applicable taxes to see Carrot Top.

Sorry for the confusing question. I just want to know how it is done so it flows smoothly and I don't waste those points and am wondering is it worth it financially?

Thanks in advance.

2. Valgal

Valgal VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas: