1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Does anyone actually max out their daily chip collection?

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by vwhiten, Nov 5, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Valgal

Valgal VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    It has been so long since I've seen the girl when you reach your limit I can't even remember what the hell she says anymore. I am a myvegas veteran and I'm past level 400. I have about 300+ myvegas friends. I tried joining a chip share group but most people are not posting their feeds and when you do you have to be ready like a starving cheetah ready to pounce on a gazelle.

What irks me is that over time many of myvegas friends have stopped sharing their chips, or they share their daily bonus and that is it. I think some just throw a crumb out there so that you will continue to share all you chip feeds. They are still playing and leveling up. -- That is not that part that irks me. I understand people form little secret societies for chip sharing. What gets me riled up is many that don't share with me collect mine and then they hit the like button so that others in their secret society collect. As I catch those that no longer share I adjust my group that I share with. I understand that there are many more important problems in life than this game. - Just venting about my little irritation - LOL. -- I finally remembered what the girl says - You're impressive - or something like that I think. It's been too long since I've seen that little Bwitch. :cry: