1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Stats, what are yours and how long have you been playing?

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by Vegas_Baby, Aug 28, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vegas_Baby

Vegas_Baby Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I started playing a month ago for a bucket list one time trip in September. Wish I would have known about this games last year when we planned this trip. However this game is so addictive, my fiancée and I are both playing non stop and already planning another trip next year.

I am level55 with about 41K in LPs.

How long have you been playing? What level are you and how many LP's do you have?

2. sandman748

sandman748 Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Been playing for a year and a half. Level 252. I would be at almost 1M LPs but I've gone on three trips since starting.

But to be honest, none of this information will give you any perspective on what to expect going forward. The LPs now come at nearly a third of the rate they used to, many of the promos are disappearing in favor of "quests" and the rewards just keep getting worse. It's a completely different game for someone who starts now versus someone who started two years ago. This trip in November will likely be the end of MyVegas for me. Even for free its not worth it anymore.

3. amk121

amk121 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I have been playing since March 2013, I think…I just reached level 200, about 3 mill chips and about 670,000 LP’s (also used for a couple of trips in there). Sandman is right, it is a different game now!

4. imderekpoe

imderekpoe Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas: