1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Caesars Palace, 7/27-8/1, trying some new stuff!

Discussion in 'Vegas Trip Reports' started by Odelay77, Aug 4, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Odelay77

Odelay77 Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:

My Trip Report

Hi everyone. This is my first attempt at a trip report. I’ve always enjoyed reading other TRs and have found them extremely helpful when looking for fun things to do in Vegas.

About us: Married couple, me 36 and her 30, from central Illinois. Travelling with my mom and stepdad. We’re all four Vegas veterans… this is my seventh trip and their thirteenth. Despite most assumptions, my mom and stepdad are probably the two best travel companions in the world.

I always function as the official ‘planner’ for any trip that I take with others (I put together a trip for our bachelor/bachelorette parties for us and 24 of our best friends in 2012!) Since the four of us have all been to Vegas multiple times, I wanted to put together some evening plans that took us to some places we’ve never been. It ended up being a really fun time… I hope you enjoy the TR!

Sunday 7/24