1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Wynn Slots Wynn Slots app

Discussion in 'Wynn Slots' started by harley777, Jul 13, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JoJoR

JoJoR VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Figured I would share my experience here at the Wynn. I checked in this past Saturday for a 2 night stay. Check-in was easy, check-in lady mentioned my stay was covered and didn't mention anything about resort fee. I asked just to confirm I was going to get charged and she said no.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property is beautiful, still trying to find my way around it. I don't usually stop in the Wynn when I'm in Vegas so I feel like a newbie here. I ate at La Cave and Tableau, both enjoyable. Pool was nice with comfortable lounge chair. I also hit up the Encore spa which was incredibly nice as well. Finally, the room itself. I had a solid view of the strip. The room itself is a nice size, great bathroom. I feel like the room could use a few more drawers for clothes though.

Things I didn't enjoy... The location. I'm a south-to-mid strip guy. I usually stay at Delano, so I know what it's like to having nothing around you. I love V&P for it's food choices and bars, but nothing in the immediate area interests me. Caesar's and Bellagio is a hike from here. Max bet for the slots I typically play are a little higher than I would typically play. Lastly, the thickness of the walls. Not sure if my neighbors are just extremely loud, but I can hear a lot of what's going on next door.

Overall, it was a great stay. I'll keep playing a bit and might drop in again on a future trip for a couple of nights but I can't see myself switching over to the Wynn for long term stays.

• Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. ams722

ams722 Side Bet Shunner

Trips to Las Vegas: