1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Have to admit that I am an addict in LV already!

Discussion in 'Vegas After Dark' started by zhishanzhu, Oct 30, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. zhishanzhu

zhishanzhu Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    This time don't have a lot of time to visit every beautiful restaurant because meeting in daytime
    so just had some buffets and wandered on the street taking pictures
    Acoording to the detailed information in the forum, on Tuesday and Wednesday I went to Spearmint Rhino two days in a row
    This is my first time to be in a strip club, and WOW
    Free limo picked up, girls are hot and kind(but a little push to the VIP, that made me upset), The atmosphere was good to me,
    Havent enjoy myself enough but have to return home. Just want to be there again, but it will be another 400 dollars for two nights hotel and round way flight tickets
    If I wanna sit there for the whole night until morning, I won't dance that much for I just wanna dance with two specific girls, can I just sitting there and do nothing but drinking beer?
    will the bouncer drive me away?
    thank you

2. zhishanzhu

zhishanzhu Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    sorry, the topic name should be "Have to admit that I am an addict in LV already!"
    God bless my english!

3. wanker751

wanker751 Dutch Rudder Enthusiast

Trips to Las Vegas:

Nah not really... if you are buying beer you are putting money into the clubs pocket anyway. There are people who go any never get dances. I would tip the girls every once in a while though, cause the attention may dry up. But if you have 1 or two girls you only get dances from and just hang out the rest of the time... no big deal. :beer:

4. zhishanzhu

zhishanzhu Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas: