Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: When do MLife tier credits get updated?

Trips To Vegas

Default When do MLife tier credits get updated?

Hi all, I'm new to the message board, but I was hoping someone can help answer this for me...

When do MLife tier credits get updated? Specifically, for the non-gaming charges.

Do all the costs I charged to the room (including the room fees) get added to my MLife account at the time they were added to the room, or after checkout? And if after checkout, how quickly after checkout?

The reason why I ask is my TC grew quite a bit before I even started playing (I could be wrong, but I think it jumped about 15,000 between my last trip and the first day of my trip). And with hotel and food, I charged about $800 to my room, which should be good for another 20,000 TC, but I'm not sure if those got credited already or not.

Any ideas? Thank you!

Trips To Vegas

The website doesnt say the tier details at all lately. If you have the phone app, that one updates almost immediately as soon as things are put in the system. Like if you were playing on the slots, take out the card and check your phone APP and it will actually update within 5min.

Playing at the tables will be different though and room charges, etc. Those may take a half day or a day to show up.

Trips To Vegas

I called a few weeks back as I had a similar question about my TC.

Gaming credit will show up almost instantly, although for me it looked as though they took about an hour to start appearing - then slowly updated throughout the day. I was checking on the iphone app, the website is horrible.

Charges to your room and the room itself will start showing up after checkout. I charged about $1,400 to the room and as soon as I checked out some things appeared. Although the full amount of tier credits showed up about 36 hours after checkout.

Hope this helps!

Trips To Vegas