I'm playing double deck with another guy. Its my first time at this property. Guy on 2nd base surrenders his hand. Next hand I want to surrender my 16 and the floor person realizes you cannot surrender on double deck and does not let me. So we realize at this point the order of the cards are messed up because 2nd base would have hit his surrendered hand before. What should the ruling be? Should I be given the option to back out of my 16 now that the order of the cards is messed up? Should play just continue? Should they allow me to surrender this one time? Post your ruling.