1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Total Rewards -- Tier Credits

Discussion in 'Comps' started by VegasBound413, Sep 23, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. VegasBound413

VegasBound413 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Total newbie here -- so please be kind :nworthy::nworthy: I have searched for an answer to my question before posting this, but could not find what I need to know. I have also searched the TR website and no luck there either. Maybe I'm just looking in the wrong place or something.

Anyway, my question is this. Do TIER credits expire or get reset at a certain time? I know reward credits do.

I only became a TR member back in March of this year when Horseshoe opened up here at home. I am currently at Platinum level and can get some pretty good rates and a few comped nights for Vegas on the TR website. I'm just afraid that if they expire at the end of the year, then the rates/comp nights will not be there when I want to book our trip (planning on going to Vegas in April 2014 and probably won't book until February once I know husband's vacation has been approved).

So, can anyone help? I apologize profusely if this has been answered over and over, but my search just did not bring up anything. Thank you for any insight.

2. Auggie

Auggie Dovahkiin

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Yes, tier credits all get reset on January 1st.

If you have reward credits you can keep them alive by earning at least 1 RC every 6 months... but with TCs you can't do anything to keep them alive, they reset on Jan 1st

As for comps/offers they will still be there. Just because your balance resets to 0 doesn't mean they wipe clean your play history and all that.

3. VegasBound413

VegasBound413 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas: