1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Room rewards for 1500 loyalty points?

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by jnohl1231, Sep 3, 2016.

1. jnohl1231

jnohl1231 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I just started playing MyVegas and have a question...

I have a trip planned for the end of September and all of the hotels on the strip are $150-250 a night. My vegas has the rewards for only like 1500 loyalty points for $75-100 rooms at MGM, Luxor, ect. Is there some catch or can I use these to lower my trip cost with these?

2. lionelhutz

lionelhutz Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    those rewards have specific dates that you can use them, sadly.
    you can check the dates available on the calendar link on the reward, and see if those dates fit with when you were planning on going.

3. jnohl1231

jnohl1231 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Where do you see those calenders? Do you have to be on an actual computer? I don't see them on the reward offer on my iphone?

4. jnohl1231

jnohl1231 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I see calenders under the free room promotions but not under the discounted rooms. Does this mean that the room discounts, or rooms for XX dollars on weekdays and weekends can be used anytime?

5. michele14

michele14 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas: