1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Question about M-life offer (booked)

Discussion in 'Comps' started by lubbie, Mar 17, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lubbie

lubbie Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I justeer booked a M-life offer from Aria. It includes 100 dollar freeplay and 100 dollar resort credit. When I go to my itinerary on Aria website, the resort credit and freeplay is nowhere to be mentioned. Only the special rate I pay for the first night. Will it be okay?

Maybe a silly question, but it is my first time booking a Mlife offer...

2. JosieCat

JosieCat VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    It will be fine. Mine don't either. Actually, showing all offers booked regardless of whether they were booked on-line or not - is a relatively new thing. Have a great trip!

3. Kolmeseiska

Kolmeseiska Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Never say never. I've booked several offers and once was told that my offer didn't include resort credit. Didn't make a difference that I had the offer printed and in writing. Extremely convenient for them not to include these in confirmation emails, that way they can screw you whenever they feel like it. That said, it should be alright.

4. lubbie

lubbie Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I hope it will be fine. I didn't print it and because I booked it, I can't see the offer anymore. We will see!

5. georgesken

georgesken Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Go to the aria website. Make sure youre logged in with your mlife account (top left corner). Then click on itinerary (top right corner).
    Now you should be able to view your reservation including everything thats in your offer.

Once again
  6. lubbie

lubbie Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I did this and there is no mentioning about the resort credit and freeplay...