1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Mobile Strategy?

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by rdunc311, Nov 14, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rdunc311

rdunc311 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I just started playing this on my phone on Monday and really have no idea what I'm doing. I've just been doing the MyStrip game and trying to increase my levels.

I'm assuming the more you bet the quicker you earn LPs? Any guidance would be appreciated!

2. Readingfanman

Readingfanman Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Certainly on Mobile, I cannot see there being a strategy so far. I'm currently level 19 on mobile, and just max bet normally. Really dont have a lot of chips, so takes a long time to earn a lot unless you hit a nice whack off of the daily spin.

NFL Championship Weekend
  3. keno60

keno60 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Thats the way it works on the original.Good Luck

4. heatherlovesvegas

heatherlovesvegas VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I was doing great, the I ran out of chips! Then my spin today was LPs haha... kinda odd you can't really pick them up other than the once an hour thing.. So I just can't play for days? I'm guessing they will make updates as the game goes along. But I love it so far, it's really cool, great graphics, and it loads nicely unlike on my computer.

I think you do get a lot of LPs on mobile, you get 35 instead of 10 right, and you are only gambling 300 or 600 or whatever, and you get LPs for the strip milestones, and leveling up. At least it seems like they are coming in faster... but you don't have the advantage of harvesting your strip.

5. luvstp

luvstp High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas: