1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Level to LP Ratio

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by Shipppp09, Jan 5, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shipppp09

Shipppp09 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Hi all, ive been playing the game for around 8 months now. I'm not a massive player but do try to log on most days.

I am currently on Level 94 and have 233k LP.

Does anyone have any stats, averages on what is typical for the level you are on? I know it will vary for every person, but interesting to see what others are on.

2. DaiLun

DaiLun R.C., L.C., and A.A.N.G.

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I am at a level over 1900, I have over 8B XP. It takes me more than 7.6M XP to level up, and the level up bonuses stopped incrementing somewhere about level 1000.

Level up bonuses at my level are 50K chips and 1000 LP.

I have over 3M LP and have already used about 3M LP.

Last edited: Jan 5, 2015
    New Orleans 7* retreat. Food, food, and more food . . . .
    Tentatively Tahoe or LV . . . .
  3. willywilkes

willywilkes Low-Roller

I am currently at level 200 on FB (178M XP), level 259 ios mobile (523M XP), and level 66 ios blackjack (136M XP). Play on those have netted me a total of around 800K LPs and I don't recall exactly when I started playing but it was sometime in the past 8-10 months. I gained around 300K of that LP recently in a 3-4 week period on two crazy hot streaks on ios mobile, I probably leveled up 70-80 times on mobile since thanksgiving. Before those streaks I definitely considered FB to be the better way to earn LPs, but now it is hard to say which is best (definitely think blackjack is worst though!).

4. Shipppp09

Shipppp09 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas: