1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Just went broke :/

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by k2smooth, Aug 13, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. k2smooth

k2smooth Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    So I started the night with 1.1 million chips. Thought that was pretty good I was winning about 300k each night the last 3 nights. So tonight I am playing and just trying to boost up my LP's. I am still really new to the game with 1 person that plays it on Facebook (the wife). So I was playing blackjack at 50k a hand. I got greedy and started playing 3 hands at 50k.....well I did not pay any attention to my coins I was just seeing the LP meter fill up and fly away a lot and I was just trying to keep an eye on that to make sure I did not hit my 2000 for the day. After a hand I noticed it did not say re-bet when I looked at my coins I had less than 100 coins. So after confusion/anger hit me I said DOUBLE OR NOTHING!!!! Well......I'm sure you can guess what happen....I had 20 and dealer hit blackjack lol.

I have been through all the free coins on the board so is the only real way of getting back in the game the slow grind of getting coins from the hotels and daily bonus? I do not want to buy any points.

Im sure many people have been successful at making a come back from 0 coins Im just wonder how hard it is. I am currently building the Luxor if that tells you how far I am in the game. level 34 or something like that.

2. FXT

FXT VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Its all luck of the draw. My norm is playing excalibur 2 daily and wait for a day when it hits and stay on it for a few hours. I've been able to take 40k up to 500k a few times doing that.