1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Help Please!!

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by JamieMarie, Aug 16, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JamieMarie

JamieMarie Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Hey all! I have a question and a situation...

I will be in Vegas arriving on Sat Sept 21st and leaving on Monday the 23rd. I have redeemed a "midweek comp" for that Sunday night at the Luxor (just haven't booked it yet) and here is where I need someone's help...I will be paying for my room for the Sat night out of my own pocket, do I need to book that room first? or do I do the free one first? And do I mention the other when I book either room? Ohhh and lastly...do you think they will make me switch rooms for the free night?

This is my first time finally redeeming my points so I dont really know what to expect. Any help would be great!! Thanks!

2. SH0CK

SH0CK Stylin' and Profilin' Quasi Tech Admin

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I would book the freebie first, just to be sure that it is available. They can also check rates for that Saturday for you, just let them know that you are interested. If the Saturday rate is to your liking, go ahead and book it with them when you call for the free night.

Otherwise, just let the desk clerk know when you check in that you have back to back reservations and would like to stay in the same room. They will take care of you.

3. M_ILIS

M_ILIS High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas: