1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Hello from Atlanta, GA

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by RSaxon07, Jan 29, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RSaxon07

RSaxon07 Newbie

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Hello everyone, my name's Rashad, I'm 24 and I'm from Atlanta, Georgia. I fell in love with Vegas in June of 2010 on my first trip. I've been back 4 times since then.

I was in the United States Navy for 4 years and I'm currently a college student studying criminal justice

I've been to almost every major city in the world and even been to a few places over seas (Europe) yet, Sin City is my all time favorite place to go and "play" ;)

I hope I find a bunch of friendly, Vegas-loving people on this site

-Rashad

2. sybgal

sybgal VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Welcome to the board Rashad. Most of us are addicts on here too and love to talk about Mecca when we are not there. :)

3. tonysoprano24

tonysoprano24 Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Hey Rashad! I am in the same boat as you...I'm actually from Atlanta and had my first trip in 2008 when I turned 21 and havent looked back since...I'm 25 now and lucky to live in Arizona where its a 45 min flight to vegas!

welcome to the board

4. RSaxon07

RSaxon07 Newbie

Trips to Las Vegas: