1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

First Time Cashing in For Rewards

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by VegasLover8, Sep 16, 2016.

1. VegasLover8

VegasLover8 Low-Roller

Been playing for a little bit and plan on cashing in for some rewards for my upcoming trip. Sorry in advance if any of these have been asked/answered. I just play on my phone and do NOT have a facebook account linked. But I have accumulated about 95K LP playing BJ and about 13K playing slots.

1) How does redemption work? I never gave/entered my MLIFE card #. I just started playing on my phone. And because it is not linked with facebook, it doesn't really know who I am.

2) Can I redeem while in Vegas? I assume I can just show my phone? I plan on using 75K LP on the steakhouse at Luxor, but it seems to be sold out all the time. I have not decided what other redemptions to use. I want the flexibility of using something on a whim like drinks or whatever at a bar.

3) I read there are 3 redemptions per visit. Because I am not linked to facebook and I assume the phone app doesn't know me from Adam, can my friend redeem 3 items also?

Thanks!

2. SH0CK

SH0CK Stylin' and Profilin' Quasi Tech Admin

Trips to Las Vegas:
    1. When you redeem for the reward, it will ask for your name and email address. Room rewards have to have an mLife account linked to them so you can book them online. If you don't have any room rewards, then your MyVegas account and mLife accounts will be linked when you go to the players club desk to get them added to your mLife card.