Just returned from a weekend at the Bellagio. Made out pretty well last night, but one ruling is still bothering me. I was playing the three point Molly, and the last I had up working was an 8. After a series of rolls, the pass line point at the time was hit. On the next roll, an 8 appears. I clap and anticipate my payout, but the box pushes my bet back to me and only pays the come wager itself, and says the odds do not work on the come out roll. Now I have only been playing craps for a few years now, but the status of the new come out roll should have no effect on my come bet 8 right? Regardless of what roll was happening, the come and odds are live every roll until it is resolved right?