1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Combo bachelor party/wedding semi-live from Encore!

Discussion in 'Vegas Trip Reports' started by kingpasty, Aug 19, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kingpasty

kingpasty High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:

My Trip Report

Ok this is my first attempt at a live trip report, so bear with me. The fiancée and I are heading out this afternoon with about 25 friends and family. Bachelor/bachelorette parties tonight, and getting married@ Vegas Weddings tomorrow! Should be a great time, I'll try to update frequently. Dinner tonight at wicked spoon, then it's off with the boys to Fremont street via limo.

2. UKFanatic

UKFanatic The Arbiter of Taste Caviar Kid

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Congratulations and have a blast!!!

3. ardee

ardee VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    ....and?

4. PSM

PSM Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Congrats and have a blast (I'm sure you already are)! My fiance and I leave next Thursday for our weddings/honeymoon trip in Vegas with some friends and family, so I'll DEFINITELY enjoy reading your trip report.

Give us some more details when you have time (or when you get back) on which company/location you went with, how it went, etc.

5. kingpasty

kingpasty High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Ok sorry for the delay, my cell service has been crap and obviously we've been busy.

So to kick off the trip, Southwest have us and our wedding party free cocktails on the plane. Score! Unfortunately Southwest also forgot to put our bags on the plane in okc, and were unable to even tell us where the hell they were. Talk about a panicked bride to be! Thankfully we got them later Sunday night and all was good.