1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

any secret to winning?

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by Spottedfool, Mar 29, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Spottedfool

Spottedfool Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I just started playing this week in preparation for our trip end of April. I have only 5500 loyalty points. is there a trick to get some fast

2. Persistent Cat

Persistent Cat Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I only just started myself. Every now and then, it has double LPs or double XPs. I'm saving up and waiting for one of these events. Other than that, on FB, log in and collect all your chips from your strip. Join the MyVegas group and the MyVegas Friends Rocks group (the name is something like that) and check each post for free chips (you usually have to click "More" to get the links). Assuming you have a smartphone, download the MyVegas app. The LPs are linked but the coins aren't. Collect your hourly bonus.

Best of luck :)

3. Auggie

Auggie Dovahkiin

Trips to Las Vegas:
    For the end of April? Thats not much time...

The biggest issue you will face is that you can now only earn 2000 LP a day through game play so if you were to be playing for the next 20 days (just a guess for a rough example with easy math) that'd be a max of 40,000 LP you can earn that way and thats if you can get enough play to earn the full 2000 a day.

Beyond that to earn additional LPs some things:

- LIKE the MyVegas page. Sometimes they send out emails with chips and/or LPs (most of the time its chips, but chips are OK because they let you play more)