1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Alter ego

Discussion in 'Misc. Vegas Chat' started by sco5123, Feb 28, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sco5123

sco5123 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    What is your alter ego in vegas?
    ....or what would it be if you had one?

2. squidward

squidward Probationary Member

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I pass myself off as Dirk McGonagall, private detective from Austin, TX. I specialize in divorce cases, college sports stars gone wrong, and illegal submarines used for smuggling.

I typically over-share this information with elderly Hawaiian ladies during slot tournaments? I don’t know why? :confused2:

3. sco5123

sco5123 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    LOL that's hilarious.
    I do not normally have an alter ego. I am a grad student at home and in vegas. But if I had an alter ego, it would be a mysterious...librarian. Lol name Nadia.

4. USCHawks

USCHawks High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Bert Macklin, FBI!

5. LV_Bound

LV_Bound VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Since I am typically cheap, non-drinker and always worrying about something, my alter ego in Vegas is:
    - very relaxed
    - no worries (expect how to spend the jackpot I hopefully win)
    - big tipper
    - dump cash in the machines and table games
    - loud drunk

Vegas is a nice escape.

6. GamblingBadger

GamblingBadger Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    An over-served drunken buffoon from Wisconsin...wait, I guess that's not an alter ego.

7. Bubbavegas

Bubbavegas VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    [​IMG]

Cosmo Christmas
  8. dgr1973

dgr1973 Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    LOL thats pretty funny and I'd say a pretty good description of my husband except from Northern Illinois:beer:

9. Nevyn

Nevyn VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas: