1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

25th Anniversary 5 Sleeps To Go!

Discussion in 'Misc. Vegas Chat' started by Pjcrabs126, May 11, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pjcrabs126

Pjcrabs126 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Turned 50 in January and the 18th is my 25th Wedding Anniversary. Soooo where else would one go to celebrate ! Viva Las Vegas , Baby ! I used to have my kids count down the sleeps when they were looking forward to something, and let's be honest I've been counting down those sleeps for two months, and I'm down to 5! YEE HAW ! Hubby and I fly out direct on Monday at 5 from good ol Buffalo, with the time change, a fast Pilot and fast Uber driver , hoping to be eating Dinner by 8. My husband and I are probably the most low maintenance peeps you'll ever meet. We live out of our suitcases except if we need something wrinkle free , but to be honest we don't pack much of that. It'll be 5 pairs of shorts, 3 pairs of flip flops, t shirts, tanks and of course the bathing suit. Come on now what else do you need.