1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

2014 Room Comps and Discounts

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by HazelEyez3, Oct 28, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HazelEyez3

HazelEyez3 Newbie

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I just started playing last week, and have a question about the hotel room rewards.

I noticed that none of the hotels have dates available Jan 2014-April 2014. Could this just be that they have not released dates for next year?

I don't see many that go to May next year (which is when we have talked about going) but after looking at the current calendars, it doesn't seem likely that any nights will be eligible for the dates.

2. tringlomane

tringlomane STP Addicted Beer Snob

Trips to Las Vegas:
    It hasn't been updated beyond March 2014 I think. I would expect it to be relatively soon since we're approaching the 6 month mark. It's possible they may change things up for dates beyond that, hard to say.

3. SH0CK

SH0CK Stylin' and Profilin' Quasi Tech Admin

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Mirage has availabilty into March. I think they release inventory up to 6 months in advance.

4. sweetcanadian

sweetcanadian High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    it is actually at the 5 month mark for april 1st friday but when i called end of sept they told me to check back first week of october, nothing yet and of course no real way to find out when.

5. Matty Ice

Matty Ice Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I have 2 nights booked at Aria March 30th and 31st using weekday comp bonus nights.

6. dgr1973

dgr1973 Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas: