1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Dinner Buffet?

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by Gutzy, Jul 8, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Gutzy

Gutzy Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I started playing this a few weeks ago. We are going to Vegas in September. I'm wondering which 2 for 1 dinner we should get with our rewards. Mirage Buffet, Monte Carlo Buffet, Mandalay Bay Buffet, Nine Fine Irishmen, MGM Buffet, Rodizio, Aria Buffet, Wolfgang Puck. Depending how much more I earn between now and then we may have enough for more than 1. What is your vote????

2. jrinct1

jrinct1 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Mirage Mandy and MC in that order...

3. Gutzy

Gutzy Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Thanks jrinct1. So you wouldn't recommend Rodizio but the buffets instead? Curious to hear reviews of Rodizio.

4. Mitkraft

Mitkraft VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Not sure about Rodizio but Aria is better than the other buffets you listed.

5. jrinct1

jrinct1 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Since I haven't to Aria, I cant comment. I did Yolies and rumjungle years back and loved it. I believe that they are both closed.. Cannot comment to the others in that realm as I haven't been...Only commented on those that were mentioned....

6. Check-Raise

Check-Raise High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Aria buffet is among the best, that I know for sure.

I think the Mirage buffet is good but the Rodizio place is horrible. We ate there and everything was really dry and not especially flavorful. We went once and will certainly never go back there, we would encourage others to avoid it as well.

7. bjpcyclone

bjpcyclone High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas: