1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Locked out of Facebook

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by mcluekm, Jan 6, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mcluekm

mcluekm Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Hi

This is my first post, but I'm a long time forum reader.

I started playing Myvegas on Dec 29th. It was my first time on facebook, and I made the account only to play the game. I soon learned that if you add friends too fast from "myvegas friends" that you can get 'temporarily locked out". I submitted a mobile phone number to facebook and my account was unlocked.

Last night, facebook "temporarily locked" my facebook account until I can identify photos of my friends. I have over 60 "new" friends and cannot even identify one photo. (LOL or should I pull my hair out!)

Does anyone have experience with this issue? A workaround? Advice?

I'm at level 40 with 38000 points. I'm going to Vegas this March and was really looking forward to trying for Cirque's O show.

Thanks for any pointers.

2. npom

npom VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I just set up a new facebook account to play my vegas. After a day of playing off and on when I went to login I got a message that says for security reasons you account is temporarily locked. It then asks me to please complete a security check. The security check is it gives you a 3 pictures of someone on your friends list and you have to identify them. Thats kind of hard since I really don't know any of the friends because they are all my vegas friends not real friends. Can anyone tell me what to do?

3. Jimbo338

Jimbo338 VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas: