1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Caesars Palace

Discussion in 'LV Strip Hotels' started by Bloodsucker101, Dec 17, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bloodsucker101

Bloodsucker101 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Confused about the rooms at Caesars Palace. Maybe someone can help. What is the difference between the Laurel Premium Room, Palace Petite Suite, Palace Deluxe Room. Julius Luxury Room and NOBU Deluxe Room. If you can tell me the difference and what tower they are in? Which is a middle of the line room and which is an expensive nice room. Not really interested in the pool. Maybe would like a strip view not sure. Please help Make some recommendations thanks

2. Travel Fanatic

Travel Fanatic The Arbiter of Taste Caviar Kid

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I am far from a CP expert, but I believe a Laurel room is one in the Augustus or Octavius tower. Julius tower is the old Roman tower that has just been refurbished and, I believe, is set to open in a couple weeks. The Nobuc room is in the Nobu tower (I know, shocker). I believe you can pick a room with a strip view on their website, where they also list the different details of all the rooms

I Need Spa
  3. CindyS

CindyS Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas: