1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

Twerking Virgins in Vegas

Discussion in 'Vegas Trip Reports' started by Brensan, Nov 18, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Brensan

Brensan Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:

My Trip Report

This trip was a few months ago - it has taken me this long to get around to it! I'm not very experienced in writing trip reports, so I am going to post in pieces - maybe a day at a time. I have lots of pictures, hope you enjoy!

Girls trip consisting of:
    Susan, Dana (Vegas-Virgin sisters), Lisa, Laura (sisters), and me.

Took a lot of planning on my part because I was mostly funding this trip through my comps. We decided to stay at Mandalay Bay because I get better comps there than at Aria, plus MB has nice two bedroom suites. So we got a 2BR suite, one king bed, two queens, and also another regular room two queen beds – so everyone had their own bed! Comped rooms plus $1000 resort credit and $800 freeplay and 5 free show tickets– we are set!
    0160d39843b6df4025cb905e98e7180364f074417b.jpg
    On the airplane (3 hour trip), we watched “Best Night Ever” to get them ready for Vegas – great movie!

Once we landed, we had to stop and play Hangover – Lisa's favorite slot. She lost $20, & I won $80. We lost track of time (already?...), and it made us late for baggage pickup. The Limo driver (Alex) had given up on us and left –(I didn't hear my phone) so I had to call him back. He was great and came right back for us. We got him to stop at the “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign for our first photo op. I've actually never been there in all the years I've been going to LV, and I thought it would be a good start for my “Virgins”. There was a long line, but our Limo driver got a good picture of us!

010c3cb1084616e497fd7cc5aa756249f8eecc3a26 (612x514).jpg