1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Banned from MyVegas for reporting a possible security issue

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by bboyen, Nov 16, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bboyen

bboyen Newbie

This will probably be a long post, and for that, I apologize in advance. I hope this post isn't in vain and isn't immediately censored or deleted...I'm trying to be 100% honest here and also not try to offend anyone, PlayStudios/MyVegas included. I'm simply trying to resolve a very unpleasant situation here after playing and absolutely loving the concept of MyVegas for years. I started playing literally right when the game came out on Facebook (when the game was still in early beta) and have thoroughly supported it. I got multiple family members involved with the game. Last year during a family trip to Vegas, I even recommended MyVegas to multiple people I randomly met.