1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Not working anymore?

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by James Vegas, Sep 12, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. James Vegas

James Vegas Tourist

I've been playing for about 3 months and have only been able to get 45LP's. These last few weeks the game is just silly i can't do anything but lose chips, i've tried all the slots. I've been waiting a few days to collect bonuses etc and i still lose it all in less than a minute playing on 1500 a spin. Is this all they want to give me? Should i give up. Its getting annoying and pointless now

2. MikeSlotPlayer

MikeSlotPlayer Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    James, you must not be doing something right with your MyVegas play. In 3 months you should have a lot of LPs. Add friends who play MyVegas. Collect chips from the MyVegas Fan Page and friend's posts. Play the Luxor game. Try 600 per spin. It tends to work out well. Try playing blackjack to level up.

3. Ty

Ty ?

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Welcome to VMB!

Are you playing the FaceBook version or the mobile?

4. ND80

ND80 Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I agree with Mike. You have to be something wrong. If I had played for three months and only had 45 LPs I would have given up a long time ago. Also join one of the fan groups like My Vegas Rocks. They have threads for chip sharing and getting more friends so you can get more on your daily spin.

5. normcarver

normcarver Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Is 45LP's in 3 months really that bad? I've been playing since January and have 150 although I was playing on only the mobile app up until April.

6. Ty

Ty ?

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I thought surely 45 was a typo. If you're just playing for fun 150 is ok. If you want some rewards you're gonna have to do it a little different.