1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

which MyVegas buffet should try?

Discussion in 'Restaurants & Buffets' started by hardcor4, Jul 19, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hardcor4

hardcor4 Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    this is my first time using the message board, ive been to vegas 7 times but just found my vegas slots. im going in January and have not been to many of the buffets in the rewards. im planning to do one breakfast and one dinner. about 6 years ago I did eat at the mgm buffet and loved that the crab legs were already cut in half. what one is the best?

2. 63hearts

63hearts Low-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I think I'm going to do aria lunch and go right before the switch, seems best value at 19000

3. Nocturnal

Nocturnal Newbie

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Without regard to the loyalty points value, the buffet quality is
    Tier 1: Bellagio
    Tier 2: Aria>Mirage
    Tier 3: Mandalay Bay and MGM
    Tier 4: Monte Carlo, Luxor
    Tier 5: All others

4. SH0CK

SH0CK Stylin' and Profilin' Quasi Tech Admin

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Aria's lunch buffet had split crab legs during lunch, but I really wasn't impressed with their buffet overall. It probably had more to do that we paid for the unlimited booze package and the waiter rarely came by to offer to get us a refill.

5. Ty

Ty ?

Trips to Las Vegas:
    We've had following thanks to myVegas,
    Mirage dinner, great
    Bellagio lunch, great
    Aria dinner, not near as good as the two above.

To add, Mirage had self-serve drinks. Aria and Bellagio took care of your drinks, service was great at Bellagio, not good at Aria.

6. lotso-bear

lotso-bear VIP Whale

Trips to Las Vegas: