1. Welcome to VegasMessageBoard
    It appears you are visiting our community as a guest.
    In order to view full-size images, participate in discussions, vote in polls, etc, you will need to Log in or Register.

MyVegas Earning LPs

Discussion in 'MyVegas' started by Daila, Jun 27, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Daila

Daila Tourist

Trips to Las Vegas:
    I'm leaving for Vegas August 23rd and would like to max my rewards by August 20th.

I started playing on June 4th, and I have purchased the following rewards on my account so far. I can have four rewards plus monorail:

Mirage Cravings Buffet - 35,000 LPs - purchased

Mandalay Bay Dinner Buffer - 29,900 LPs - purchased

I would still like to earn enough LPs to purchase the following rewards before I go:

Fuel the Duel - 50,000 LPs

Monte Carlo F&B - 50,000 LPs (Level 80 needed. I'm on level 61)

Monorail 3 day Pass - 14,000 LPs

I have 1,800 LPs after my purchases and need to earn an additional 98,000 LPs in 50 days which is about 1,960 LPs per day.

Is it possible? Any tips you could provide?

I play everyday. I have the max friend bonus. I usually save my chips and play each day at 4:00 P.M. CST, hoping for happy hour each day because I earn double XP. I usually have about 30,000 chips a day to play with and I alternate between Excalibur High Roller at 600 chips a bet and Around the World in 80 days at 200 to 400 chips a bet.

Any advice or help would be appreciated. Thanks!

2. da1chifan

da1chifan High-Roller

Trips to Las Vegas:
    Yes, it is very possible. Look how far you've gotten in less than a month and you still have 2 more to go! :)

It seems to take a very long time to get to level 80 so I would try to save chips where I could to play more on double XP days.

Then, make sure you are betting at amounts that are optimal for LP gain. Between levels 58 and 140, that is 1000 or 1500 a spin depending on the game.